The Program Committee is charged with the review and selection of session topics and the execution of the educational program for CICA’s conference held annually in March.

Learn more about the role and responsibilities of a Program Committee Member.

2018/2019 Members

Chair: Steve McElhiney, Tall Pines Insurance Company
Steve Bauman, XL Catlin
Erich Brandt, Pinnacle Actuarial Resources, Inc.
Matt Gravelin, Johnson Lambert LLP
Joseph Holahan, Morris, Manning & Martin LLP
Michael Meehan, Milliman, Inc.
Adam Miholic, Assurance Alternative Risk
Ian Podmore, Willis Towers Watson
Nate Reznicek, CIC Services, LLC
Allan Smith, Marsh Captive Solutions
Sandra Springer, Captive Resources, LLC
Frank Tedesco, Hillswick Asset Management, LLC
Anne Marie Towle, JLT Insurance Management

Ex-Officio Members
CICA President: Daniel Towle
Tina Gassman, Staff