The Small Captives Task Force has an advisory role and is charged with sharing expertise with the CICA Board of Directors as small captive issues arise. 

2017/2018 Members

Chair: Robert "Skip" Myers, Morris, Manning & Martin, LLP
Michael Bemi, Retired The National Catholic Risk Retention Group, Inc.
Jeremy Huish, Artex Risk Solutions, Inc.
Dan Kusaila, Crowe Horwath LLP
Michael Serricchio, Marsh Captive Solutions
Dana Sheridan, Active Captive Management

Ex-Officio Member
Daniel Towle, CICA President